Frances Lincoln

Founded in 1977, Frances Lincoln publishes beautifully crafted books that will be sources of information and pleasure for many years. Our long-established, highly renowned list includes gardening titles featuring a host of well-known names, as well as the much-loved walking guides by Alfred Wainwright. Other notable areas of interest include books on the history of Britain and London and an ever-growing list of innovative titles on art and culture.

Contact Details

The Old Brewery,
6 Blundell Street,
London N7 9BH
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7700 6700
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7700 8066


Sales:
   salesuk@quarto.com

Publicity Enquiries:
   marketinguk@quarto.com

Publishing:
Philip Cooper, Publisher
   philip.cooper@quarto.com
Nicki Davis, Gardening, Stationery and the Visual Arts
   nicki.davis@quarto.com
Alice Graham, London titles and the Visual Arts
   alice.graham@quarto.com

Marketing UK:

    marketinguk@quarto.com

Marketing USA
Kristine Anderson
   kristine.anderson@quarto.com

Foreign Rights:
If you are interested in publishing our titles in Europe, please contact:
Karine Marko, Group Rights Director
    karine.marko@quarto.com 

If you are interested in publishing our titles anywhere else in the world, please contact:
Kate Essam, Director of Sales Operation, Quarto Foreign Rights Operations
     kate.essam@quarto.com
 
   
Become a Frances Lincoln Author

Frances Lincoln is a publisher of illustrated nonfiction books on a range of subjects, including: gardens and gardening; London and its history; art, design, and culture; and travel and the outdoors. If you have a book idea in one of our focus areas that you’d like to share with us, we’d love to hear it. Please follow the directions in the submission guidelines to submit your proposal.

 
EXPLORE MORE WEBSITES FROM QUARTO