Wide-Eyed Editions

Wide Eyed Editions creates original nonfiction for children and families, and believes that books should encourage curiosity about the world we live in, inspiring readers to set out on their own journey of discovery.

Our stellar cast of illustrators and authors bring a new sense of wonder to classic themes in simple, quality formats that look and feel like beautiful objects. Wide Eyed books focus on key interests in the arts, natural history, and armchair travel. The imprint was started in 2014.

Contact Details

 

Wide Eyed Editions
The Old Brewery
6 Blundell Street
London N7 9BH
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7700 6700
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7700 8066

Publishing:
Georgia Amson-Bradshaw, Publisher
   georgia.amson-bradshaw@quarto.com
Katie Cotton Broom, Publisher for Picture Books
   katie.cotton@quarto.com

Marketing:
Marketing UK
Ellen John
   ellen.john@quarto.com

Marketing USA
Kristine Anderson
   kristine.anderson@quarto.com

Foreign Rights:
If you are interested in publishing our titles in Europe, please contact:
   Karine Marko
   Group Rights Director
   karine.marko@quarto.com

If you are interested in publishing our titles anywhere else in the world, please contact:
   Kate Essam
   Director of Sales Operation, Quarto Foreign Rights Operations
   kate.essam@quarto.com

Become a Wide-Eyed Editions Author

Wide Eyed Editions publishes visually stunning nonfiction for children and families, with an emphasis on the arts, culture, history, nature, and armchair travel. If you have a book idea in one of our focus areas that you’d like to share with us, we’d love to hear it. Please follow the directions in the submission guidelines to submit your proposal.

 
EXPLORE MORE WEBSITES FROM QUARTO